Skip to main navigation.

Management Team

Executive Staff

Tom Husted image

Thomas Husted

Executive Officer

Email Tom

Dan Tillman image

Dan Tillman

Executive Chief
Financial Officer

Email Dan

Ramon Abueg image

Ramon Abueg

Executive Chief
Operating Officer-VEA

Email Ramon

Gary Zheng image

Gary Zheng

Executive Chief
Planning Officer

Email Gary

Bart Thurgood image

Bart Thurgood

Executive VP-
Human Resources

Email Bart

Angela Evans image

Angela Evans

Executive VP-

Email Angela

Ken Johnson image

Ken Johnson

Executive VP-
Broadband Business

Email Ken

Nate Johnson image

Nate Johnson

Executive VP-
Broadband and IT Communications

Email Nate

Kristin Mettke image

Kristin Mettke

Executive VP-
Engineering & Compliance

Email Kristin

Michael Hengel image

Michael Hengel

Executive VP-
Corporate Communications

Email Michael

Legal Counsel

Brad Van Cleve image

Brad Van Cleve

Josh Weber image

Josh Weber


Management Staff

Matthew Moffitt Image

Matthew Moffitt

Manager of

Email Matthew

James Andresen image

James Andresen

Manager of

Email James



Robin Caddell Image

Robin Caddell

Manager of
Customer Service

Email Robin

Joe Fieldsted image

Joe Fieldsted

Manager of Safety,
Health, Environment & Efficiency

Email Joe

Butch Caple image

Butch Caple

Manager of
Support Services

Email Butch

Emily Schneider image

Emily Schneider

Manager of
Regulatory Compliance

Email Emily

Rebecca Oscarson image

Rebecca Oscarson

Chief Evangelist

Email Rebecca

Steve Lafond image

Steve LaFond

Manager of
Power Resources

Email Steve




Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Link to Coop Connections Card Website Link to Cooperative Action Network Website